Tenney 10 E Gravity Series - Race #4
August 22 , 2004
DHD Promotions and Marketing
Timing & Results by
ALL SPORTS EVENTS
PLACE IN CLASS BIB NORBA # CLASS CODE CLASS SEX NAME SPARE HOMETOWN STATE TEAM RUN #1 TIME PLACE IN CLASS RUN #1 RUN #2 TIME PLACE IN CLASS RUN #2 BEST TIME
1 478 BO214474 FB19 Beginner Women 19-99 F Heather Johnson hjohnson Salem MA Bustedspoke.com 9:13.01 2 8:58.12 1 08:58.12
2 474 BO135845 FB19 Beginner Women 19-99 F Sarah Loya sloya Burlington VT Iron Horse/Smith 10:17.40 3 9:04.68 2 09:04.68
3 477 One Day FB19 Beginner Women 19-99 F Melissa Marini mmarini Maynard MA bustedspoke.com 9:11.05 1 9:46.51 3 09:11.05
475 One Day FB19 Beginner Women 19-99 F Missy Vannest mvannest Manchester NH DNF DNF DNF
976 One Day FB19 Beginner Women 19-99 F Laura Burati lburati Natick MA DNF DNS DNF
1 61 BO00403 FP19 Pro Women F Dawn Bourque dbourque Campton NH Rhino 4:55.22 1 4:49.18 1 04:49.18
2 62 BO200140 FP19 Pro Women F Karen Eagan keagan Lowell MA team Outback 5:50.25 2 6:20.21 2 05:50.25
3 63 BO137297 FP19 Pro Women F Karen Walkerman kwalkerman Underhill VT Pagasus 7:11.83 3 7:33.32 3 07:11.83
4 64 BO188596 FP19 Pro Women F Kate Riedell kriedell Fairfield CT Hayes/Zoo York/E13 7:29.34 4 7:47.13 4 07:29.34
1 83 BO197485 MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Geoff Ulmer geulmer Troy NY 5:11.35 1 5:16.92 1 05:11.35
2 84 BO192120 MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Conor Lockwood clockwood Charlotte VT 7:12.16 2 DNS 07:12.16
3 86 Pending MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Brad Townes btownes Weare NH 7:38.42 3 8:11.80 3 07:38.42
4 82 One Day MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Simon Day siday Old Chatham NY Simon's Sewage 8:02.31 4 7:53.56 2 07:53.56
5 85 One Day MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Rick Tombarelli rtombarelli North Andover MA Landry's 9:43.76 5 9:32.51 4 09:32.51
1 807 Pending MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Sam Mellen smellen Hilsboro NH 5:02.22 1 4:51.77 1 04:51.77
2 691 Pending MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Matt Sebas msebas Milford NH Soughegan Cycles 5:47.29 4 5:24.84 2 05:24.84
3 687 BO208782 MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Dave Penn dpenn Bristol CT 5:41.92 3 5:27.58 3 05:27.58
4 690 BO216038 MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Brooks Canaday bcanaday Cos Cob CT 5:41.70 2 5:55.75 4 05:41.70
5 808 Pending MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Willem Cooper wcooper Providence RI Sugar Shack 5:47.69 5 6:17.25 5 05:47.69
6 812 One Day MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Matt Padula mpadula Northboro MA 6:32.78 6 6:32.07 6 06:32.07
7 814 One Day MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Justin Wells jwells Framingham MA Landry's 7:00.32 8 6:44.93 7 06:44.93
8 689 BO201901 MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Nathan Corwin ncorwin Ipswich MA Seaside Cylces 6:58.03 7 DNS 06:58.03
9 806 BO216036 MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Nick Maclean nmaclean Derry NH Outback 7:53.38 9 DNS 07:53.38
10 809 One Day MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Ben Kiracofe bkiracofe Newport RI Sugar Shack 8:54.30 10 8:15.77 8 08:15.77
11 810 One Day MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Steven Lawstsen slawstsen Newbury Drive NH 10:13.11 12 8:40.94 9 08:40.94
12 686 One Day MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Matthew Sullivan msullivan salem MA 9:21.63 11 DNS 09:21.63
13 813 Pending MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Scott Townes stownes Weare NH 11:32.83 13 DNS 11:32.83
14 811 One Day MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Chris Neilson cneilson North Andover MA 12:34.75 14 DNS 12:34.75
685 BO216037 MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Dan Gilligan dgilligan South Burlington VT DNS DNS DNS
688 One Day MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Scott Clarke sclarke Canaan ME Clark Racing DNS DNS DNS
1 299 BO210923 MB19 Beginner Men 19-29 M Aaron Christenson achristenson Hillsboro NH 5:29.66 1 5:10.41 1 05:10.41
2 301 One Day MB19 Beginner Men 19-29 M Brian Wilson bwilson Nopatony NJ 6:16.52 3 5:48.30 2 05:48.30
3 284 BO207085 MB19 Beginner Men 19-29 M Nicholas Czerula nczerula Concord NH 6:48.55 6 6:06.93 3 06:06.93
4 298 Pending MB19 Beginner Men 19-29 M Gannon Snow gsnow Franklin MA 6:12.19 2 DNS 06:12.19
5 297 BO200603 MB19 Beginner Men 19-29 M David Spring dspring Worchester MA Team Spring Brothers 6:38.45 4 DNS 06:38.45
6 302 BO214437 MB19 Beginner Men 19-29 M Mark Washkevich mwashkevich Brattleboro VT Drummer Racing 6:38.75 5 6:51.48 4 06:38.75
300 BO201944 MB19 Beginner Men 19-29 M Alan Fernandez afernandez Sanford ME DNS DNS DNS
1 459 BO204893 MB30 Beginner Men 30-39 M David Zoller dzoller Littleton MA Wachusett 5:57.95 1 6:03.05 1 05:57.95
2 456 One Day MB30 Beginner Men 30-39 M Brian Spring Sr. brspring Northbridge MA Team Spring Brothers 7:10.88 2 6:38.31 2 06:38.31
3 455 BO213386 MB30 Beginner Men 30-39 M Robert Butler rbutler Norton MA 12 Cent DNF 6:41.54 3 06:41.54
457 One Day MB30 Beginner Men 30-39 M Ryan Condon rcondon Bedford NH DNS DNS DNS
458 One Day MB30 Beginner Men 30-39 M david Brutsch dbrutsch Clinton MA DNS DNS DNS
453 One Day MB30 Beginner Men 30-39 M Frank Scioli fscioli Medford MA DNS DNS DNS
454 One Day MB30 Beginner Men 30-39 M Mark Cognata mcognata Winchester MA DNS DNS DNS
460 BO207823 MB30 Beginner Men 30-39 M Jamie Robichaud jrobichaud Norton MA DNS DNS DNS
1 404 BO168686 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Gerardo Garcia ggarcia Allston MA Los Changos/Maxxis 4:49.26 2 4:41.39 1 04:41.39
2 400 BO1902067 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Jay Seiter jseiter S. Hamilton MA N Cycling/E13/Michelin 4:45.01 1 5:43.38 7 04:45.01
3 403 BO187910 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Cody Greatbatch cgreatbatch Swanzey NH Team Drop 5:03.76 5 4:49.93 2 04:49.93
4 391 BO030732 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Conor Rowan crowan Winsor VT 661/SPY/Maxxis 4:49.96 3 5:06.83 5 04:49.96
5 397 BO085301 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Michael Denoncourt mdenoncourt North Hampton MA Fast-Times.org 4:53.54 4 4:51.77 3 04:51.77
6 405 BO162189 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Perry Scofield pscofield Burlington VT University of Vermont 5:12.04 6 5:01.68 4 05:01.68
7 401 BO201533 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M David Haas dhaas Jamaica Plain MA Backbay Bicycles 11:56.93 14 5:15.00 6 05:15.00
8 395 BO120492 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Ryan August raugust Augusta ME 5:22.36 7 DNS 05:22.36
9 396 Pending ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Adam Kline akline Reading MA Bustedspoke.com 5:23.48 8 6:07.08 10 05:23.48
10 393 BO005297 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Tom Bubier tbubier Boston MA Chicane Racing 5:40.92 9 DNF 05:40.92
11 399 BO201951 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Mike Doyle mdoyle Burlington MA Outback 5:53.79 10 6:55.82 11 05:53.79
12 398 BO216324 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Adam Morse amorse Needham MA Dedham Bikes 5:54.25 11 7:00.56 12 05:54.25
13 394 BO174062 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Scott LaPanne slapanne Marblehead MA SLBikes.com 6:07.31 12 6:01.73 8 06:01.73
14 402 BO185262 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Geoff Flegal gflegal Nashua NH Team Drop 7:29.27 13 6:05.97 9 06:05.97
392 BO193758 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Justin Schroth jschroth Roxbury Crossing MA Roxbury Crossing DNS DNS DNS
1 629 BO164489 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Howie Boswell hboswell Boston MA Los Changos/Maxxis 5:04.88 4 4:43.59 1 04:43.59
2 630 BO138047 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M David Townsend dtownsend Queensbury NY Azonic 5:02.55 3 4:44.02 2 04:44.02
3 624 BO197251 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Paul Adams padams Hillsboro NH Team Drop 4:57.70 1 4:55.06 3 04:55.06
4 627 BO184234 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Dennis Laclair dlaclair Rutland MA Wachusett Brewing 5:00.00 2 5:01.68 4 05:00.00
5 626 BO201758 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Perry Sasser psasser Reading MA Outback 5:20.25 6 5:05.57 5 05:05.57
6 625 BO142610 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Sean Azarowski sazarowski Nashua NH Team 420/Aztech 5:18.29 5 DNS 05:18.29
7 628 BO028588 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Jason Powers jpowers Boscawen NH 6:07.14 7 DNS 06:07.14
530 BO089851 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Thomas Adkins tadkins Raynham MA Team Drop DNS DNS DNS
1 420 BO002740 ME40 Expert Men 40-99 M Jay Barrows jbarrows Danielson CT Team Drop/Azonic 5:57.13 1 DNS 05:57.13
2 421 BO152037 ME40 Expert Men 40-99 M Scott Nolfi snolfi Arlington MA Team 420/WTB 9:24.13 2 DNS 09:24.13
419 Pending ME40 Expert Men 40-99 M Jeffrey Adkins jadkins Taunton MA DNS DNS DNS
1 277 BO308810 MH19 Hard Tail Men M Justin McMenamin jmcmenamin East Bridgewater MA 12 Cent 5:01.95 1 5:02.89 1 05:01.95
2 771 One Day MH19 Hard Tail Men M Cody Smith csmith Gloucester MA 6:48.25 5 6:09.00 2 06:09.00
3 276 One Day MH19 Hard Tail Men M Bryan Russell brussell Melrose MA 6:44.69 4 6:26.69 3 06:26.69
4 280 BO206383 MH19 Hard Tail Men M Sam Teasdale steasdale Williston VT Bliss Racing 6:29.70 2 DNS 06:29.70
5 283 One Day MH19 Hard Tail Men M Brad Sawyer lsawyer Newmarket NH Coyote Hill 6:38.87 3 DNF 06:38.87
6 773 One Day MH19 Hard Tail Men M Zach Faulkner zfaulkner Spofford NH 6:59.74 6 6:51.71 4 06:51.71
7 275 BO207723 MH19 Hard Tail Men M Robert Mulken rmulken Melrose MA Guinness 7:12.01 7 7:10.02 5 07:10.02
8 282 Pending MH19 Hard Tail Men M Ian McElroy IMcElroy Marblehead MA 12 Cent 7:40.19 9 7:34.87 6 07:34.87
9 772 One Day MH19 Hard Tail Men M Nick Lehoullier nlehoullier Hooksett NH 7:34.90 8 DNF 07:34.90
10 279 One Day MH19 Hard Tail Men M Seth Warren swarren Hopkinton MA 12 Cent 7:51.61 10 8:07.28 7 07:51.61
11 278 One Day MH19 Hard Tail Men M Eddy Cohn ecohn Wayland MA 12 Cent 16:48.91 11 DNS 16:48.91
281 One Day MH19 Hard Tail Men M Jon Gilbert jgilbert Nashua NH DNS DNS DNS
1 831 BO201904 MJ01 Junior-X Men M Brian Piper bpiper Foxboro MA Evil Bikes /E13 Component 4:26.17 1 DNS 04:26.17
2 837 Pending MJ01 Junior-X Men M Oliver Levick olevick Troy NH Banagans 4:46.70 3 4:38.38 1 04:38.38
3 838 BO201900 MJ01 Junior-X Men M Nik Patalono npatalono Reading MA bustedspoke / S.I.C./Fast Times 4:39.00 2 4:39.83 2 04:39.00
4 704 BO178729 MJ01 Junior-X Men M Steve Day sday Old Chatham NY CK Racing 4:56.78 4 4:47.39 3 04:47.39
5 702 BO173589 MJ01 Junior-X Men M Gavin Vaughan gvaughan Bradford VT Sunapee Banagans 5:18.04 7 5:06.57 4 05:06.57
6 703 BO212855 MJ01 Junior-X Men M Tim Howland thowland Sugar Hill NH 5:10.84 5 5:56.65 5 05:10.84
7 835 BO184820 MJ01 Junior-X Men M Tyler Achorn tachorn Gilmanton NH Premire 5:11.87 6 DNF 05:11.87
8 706 BO150562 MJ01 Junior-X Men M Jade Jenny jjenny Williston VT Bliss Racing 5:26.57 8 DNS 05:26.57
9 834 BO193407 MJ01 Junior-X Men M James Mortell jmortell Salem NH Team Drop 5:44.29 9 6:58.94 8 05:44.29
10 705 BO197250 MJ01 Junior-X Men M Tyler Duncan tduncan Marblehead MA SLbikes.com 6:22.22 10 5:56.86 6 05:56.86
11 832 BO207971 MJ01 Junior-X Men M Sean Curran scurran Chelmsford MA bustedspoke 6:43.58 11 6:03.48 7 06:03.48
12 833 BO207863 MJ01 Junior-X Men M Mike Clancy mclancy Chelmsford MA bustedspoke.com DSQ 7:05.63 9 07:05.63
836 BO212352 MJ01 Junior-X Men M Andrew Wallace awallace Mattapoisett MA Rhino Bike Works DNF DNS DNF
1 28 BO024837 MSPP Pro Men M Benjamin Moody bmoody New Boston NH Rhino Bike Works 4:11.44 1 4:38.27 10 04:11.44
2 3 BO162537 MSPP Pro Men M Bryan Willis bwillis Gardiner MA Wachusett Brew Company 4:18.49 2 4:11.86 1 04:11.86
3 27 BO140892 MSPP Pro Men M Josh Misevcis jmisevcis Catskill NY Windham Mountain Outfitters 4:21.71 5 4:16.64 2 04:16.64
4 32 BO79844 MSPP Pro Men M Lee Trumpone ltrumpone Burlington VT Transcend/Orange 4:38.10 10 4:18.26 3 04:18.26
5 30 BO149326 MSPP Pro Men M James Stoddard jstoddard Middle Grove NY Ironhorse/Subway/Fox/Elevate Cycles 4:19.62 3 4:18.52 4 04:18.52
6 34 BO100771 MSPP Pro Men M Steven Cavalear scavalear Melrose MA Pro Cycles 4:21.56 4 4:21.80 6 04:21.56
7 29 BO165928 MSPP Pro Men M Eric Fisk efisk Galway NY Elevate Cylces 4:28.34 7 4:21.58 5 04:21.58
8 26 BO180959 MSPP Pro Men M Coakley Jopling cjopling New London CT  Chumba/GRC/Six Six One 4:24.89 6 4:30.98 8 04:24.89
9 36 BO184799 MSPP Pro Men M Cyrus House chouse Strafford VT Transcend/Orange 4:30.78 8 4:57.84 13 04:30.78
10 38 BO159750 MSPP Pro Men M Seth Lolli slolli Belmont MA Evil Bikes 4:39.19 12 4:30.94 7 04:30.94
11 31 BO079843 MSPP Pro Men M Dave Trumpore dtrumpore Burlington VT Transcend/Orange 4:32.74 9 4:55.65 12 04:32.74
12 2 BO088016 MSPP Pro Men M Fred Basset fbasset North Eastham MA Team Drop 4:55.71 13 4:34.74 9 04:34.74
13 35 BO171487 MSPP Pro Men M David Smutok dsmutok Wayland MA Sinister Bikes 4:38.87 11 DNS 04:38.87
33 BO162540 MSPP Pro Men M Chris Achorn cachorn Gilmanton NH Premier DNF 4:48.90 11 04:48.90
37 BO103069 MSPP Pro Men M Dakota Martin dmartin Somerville MA SMF DNF 5:14.04 14 05:14.04
1 212 BO211076 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Steve Rhoads srhoads Foxboro MA NU Cycling 5:21.62 1 5:19.60 1 05:19.60
2 215 BO206530 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Vilen Rydzevsky vrydzevsky Quincy MA Springfish/GRC 5:32.89 2 5:33.67 2 05:32.89
3 162 BO209789 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Scott Moody smoody Brattleboro VT Drummer Racing 6:08.42 7 5:35.71 3 05:35.71
4 213 One Day MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Adam King Aking Melrose MA Umass 5:37.79 3 6:03.89 5 05:37.79
5 211 BO208790 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Mark Ferioli mferioli E. Bridgewater MA 12 Cent 5:43.05 4 6:29.21 10 05:43.05
6 214 Pending MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M David Schoon dschoon Southborough MA 6:31.53 9 5:46.91 4 05:46.91
7 724 One Day MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Kris Traegde ktraegde Grantham NH Bark Biters 6:00.11 5 6:11.55 7 06:00.11
8 161 BO102978 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Chris Casey ccasey Keene NH Drummer Racing 6:03.39 6 6:06.23 6 06:03.39
9 209 BO191481 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Lionel StLaurent lstlaurent Nashua NH 6:09.14 8 6:19.64 8 06:09.14
10 207 BO202447 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Erik Little elittle North Hampton NH Bustedspoke.com 6:34.48 10 6:23.63 9 06:23.63
11 216 One Day MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Tom Moer tmoer Foxboro MA Smote 6:44.97 11 7:11.53 12 06:44.97
12 208 One Day MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Jay Harrington jharrington Goffstown NH Jake's Bike Shop 7:17.07 12 6:56.55 11 06:56.55
13 722 One Day MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Connor McKenna cMcKenna Burlington VT Ramrod 7:52.77 13 10:17.20 13 07:52.77
14 210 One Day MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Geoff Thomas gthomas Taunton MA 12 Cent 7:55.03 14 DNS 07:55.03
15 723 BO190240 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Stephen Crowley scrowley Swanzey NH Blazin' Bros Racing 10:15.19 15 DNS 10:15.19
725 BO175027 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Ricky DeFrancisco rDeFrancisco Belmont MA NU Cycling DNS DNS DNS
1 746 One Day MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Jeremy Turner Jturner Grantham NH Bark Biters 5:23.21 1 5:31.04 3 05:23.21
2 527 BO206504 MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Nathan Day nday Swanzy NH Blazin' Bros Racing 5:24.72 2 5:28.22 1 05:24.72
3 748 BO207707 MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Drew Robertson drobertson Maynard MA bustedspoke.com 5:30.81 4 5:29.78 2 05:29.78
4 481 BO203122 MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M John Lockner jlockner Haverhill Ma BustedSpoke.com 5:30.12 3 5:45.08 7 05:30.12
5 524 BO191518 MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Casey Cheney ccheney Hudson NH 5:34.11 5 DNS 05:34.11
6 529 One Day MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Anthony Cote acote Gratham NH Bark Biters 6:10.37 9 5:38.30 4 05:38.30
7 521 BO201894 MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Stan Sheeran ssheeran Belmont MA Bicycle Bills 5:40.12 6 5:42.54 6 05:40.12
8 525 BO134175 MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Seth Salwa ssalwa Clinton MA Wachusett Brewery 5:44.73 7 5:40.93 5 05:40.93
9 522 Pending MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Al Harrington aharrington Warwick RI 12 Cent 6:05.28 8 DNS 06:05.28
10 526 BO184813 MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Chris Johnson cjohnson Portland ME Team Six Pack 6:45.60 10 6:25.35 8 06:25.35
11 480 Pending MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Michael Feeney mfeeney Brockton MA 12 Cent/Busted Spoke 7:01.80 12 6:36.52 9 06:36.52
12 528 One Day MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Jon Fischbein jfischbein Burlington VT Terror Dome 6:54.45 11 7:18.72 10 06:54.45
13 749 One Day MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Jeff Oliver joliver Dover NH Bustedspoke.com 8:00.89 14 7:42.14 11 07:42.14
14 747 BO192631 MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Jim Ioannidis jioannidis Lynn MA Bustedspoke.com 7:59.84 13 7:56.53 12 07:56.53
479 BO121902 MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Matthew Witkowski mwitkowski Melrose MA Bustedspoke.com DNS DNS DNS
523 BO174853 MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Kevin Burati kburati Natick MA Axis of Evil DNS DNS DNS
1 224 BO197486 MS40 Sport Men 40-99 M George Ulmer gulmer Troy NY OMR 6:02.23 1 6:10.70 1 06:02.23
2 225 One Day MS40 Sport Men 40-99 M Kevin McCarthy kmccarthy Millis MA 13:56.93 2 DNS 13:56.93