Tenney 10 E Gravity Series - Race #5
September 19 , 2004
DHD Promotions and Marketing
Timing & Results by
ALL SPORTS EVENTS
PLACE IN CLASS BIB NORBA # CLASS CODE CLASS SEX NAME SPARE HOMETOWN STATE TEAM RUN #1 TIME PLACE IN CLASS RUN #1 RUN #2 TIME PLACE IN CLASS RUN #2 BEST TIME PLACE IN CLASS
1 573 ONE DAY FB19 Beginner Women 19-99 F Laura Felosky lfelosky Boston MA Bustedspoke.com 11:57.95 1 11:19.29 1 11:19.29 1
1 65 BO00403 FP19 Pro Women 01-99 F Dawn Bourque dbourque Campton NH Rhino 6:05.56 1 6:11.34 1 06:05.56 1
2 584 BO200140 FP19 Pro Women 01-99 F Karen Eagan keagan Lowell MA Team Outback 6:37.87 2 6:31.79 2 06:31.79 2
3 66 BO020179 FP19 Pro Women 01-99 F Alexis Wruble awruble Medford MA Outback 6:59.22 3 7:45.97 3 06:59.22 3
1 793 BO197485 MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Geoff Ulmer geulmer Troy NY 5:58.47 1 6:48.91 2 05:58.47 1
2 88 ONE DAY MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M PJ Dempsey pdempsey Norwell MA 6:23.95 2 6:07.89 1 06:07.89 2
3 87 ONE DAY MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Michael O'Brien mobrien Norwell MA 7:47.48 3 DNS 07:47.48 3
4 800 BO216939 MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Brad Townes btownes Weare NH 8:20.12 5 7:51.94 3 07:51.94 4
5 794 BO192120 MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Conor Lockwood clockwood Charlotte VT Dr Outdoor Power 8:07.85 4 DNS 08:07.85 5
6 797 ONE DAY MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Converse Fields cfields Leeds MA 8:43.24 6 9:32.85 4 08:43.24 6
7 795 ONE DAY MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Tyler Phelps tphelps New Hartford CT 10:41.70 7 11:13.46 5 10:41.70 7
8 799 BO216938 MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Sean Sandmann ssandmann Weare NH 11:28.78 8 11:29.50 6 11:28.78 8
796 ONE DAY MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Sam Jackson sjackson Amherst MA DNS DNS DNS
798 ONE DAY MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Zach Faulkner zfaulkner Spofford NH DNS DNS DNS
1 822 BO216941 MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Chad Deluca cdeluca Mashpee MA 6:22.53 2 6:06.26 1 06:06.26 1
2 816 PENDING MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Matt Sebas msebas Milford NH Soughegan Cycles 6:10.23 1 6:28.77 2 06:10.23 2
3 820 BO201902 MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Willem Cooper wcooper Newport RI Sugar Shack 7:11.94 3 7:42.58 4 07:11.94 3
4 557 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Justin Wells jwells Framingham MA Landry's 7:37.86 5 7:18.53 3 07:18.53 4
5 818 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Rob Ayers rayers Clifton NJ Diamond Cycles 7:32.20 4 DNS 07:32.20 5
6 554 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Stephen Pope spope Medfield MA Landry's 8:10.45 6 7:46.39 5 07:46.39 6
7 815 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Tom Collier tcollier Hanover NH 10:34.77 13 8:30.80 6 08:30.80 7
8 553 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Patrick Saunders psaunders Acton MA 8:31.66 7 DNS 08:31.66 8
9 821 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Beau Cormier bcormier Norwood MA 12 Cent 10:22.76 10 8:41.27 7 08:41.27 9
10 551 PENDING MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Henry Trehub htrehub Waterford CT bustedspoke.com 10:31.62 12 8:57.35 8 08:57.35 10
11 552 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Aaron Blatt ablatt Buxborough MA 8:59.21 8 DNS 08:59.21 11
12 555 BP216036 MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Nick Maclean nmaclean Derry NH Outback 9:29.61 9 10:48.63 10 09:29.61 12
13 817 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M nathan Typrowicz-Cohen ntyprowiczcohen Norwich VT 10:23.11 11 10:35.61 9 10:23.11 13
14 556 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Steven Lawstsen slawstsen Newbury Drive NH 11:08.73 14 DNF 11:08.73 14
1 284 BO207085 MB19 Beginner Men 19-29 M Nicholas Czerula nczerula Concord NH 7:57.89 1 7:57.69 1 07:57.69 1
2 303 ONE DAY MB19 Beginner Men 19-29 M Robert Polizzotti rpolizzotti Groveland MA Wentworth 9:06.86 2 DNS 09:06.86 2
304 ONE DAY MB19 Beginner Men 19-29 M Dave Butler dbutler Raynham MA DNS DNS DNS
1 708 BO213386 MB30 Beginner Men 30-39 M Robert Butler rbutler Norton MA 12 Cent 7:36.24 1 7:51.48 1 07:36.24 1
2 707 ONE DAY MB30 Beginner Men 30-39 M Brian Spring Sr. brspring Northbridge MA 8:16.51 2 8:00.26 2 08:00.26 2
3 461 ONE DAY MB30 Beginner Men 30-39 M Eric Kaufman ekaufman Manchester NH 12:33.71 3 DNS 12:33.71 3
462 ONE DAY MB30 Beginner Men 30-39 M Russ Brown rbrown Nashua NH Team 420 DNS DNS DNS
1 764 BO187910 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Cody Greatbatch cgreatbatch Swanzey NH Team Drop 5:29.68 1 5:31.47 1 05:29.68 1
2 406 BO201946 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Timothy Burgher tburgher Burlington VT 5:38.06 2 5:40.29 2 05:38.06 2
3 765 BO185262 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Geoff Flegal gflegal Nashua NH Team Drop 5:51.69 3 DNF 05:51.69 3
4 407 PENDING ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Patryk Dulewicz pdulewicz Garfield NJ Team Drop 5:55.85 4 6:54.71 6 05:55.85 4
5 824 BO201533 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M David Haas dhaas Boston MA Backbay Bicycles 6:13.47 5 6:16.51 3 06:13.47 5
6 408 BO174062 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Scott LaPanne slapanne Marblehead MA SLBikes.com 6:20.40 6 6:22.40 5 06:20.40 6
7 409 BO005297 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Tom Bubier tbubier Boston MA Chicane Racing 6:37.41 7 6:22.03 4 06:22.03 7
8 823 BO216947 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Adam Kline akline Reading MA Bustedspoke.com 7:21.43 8 DNS 07:21.43 8
9 410 BO195367 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Steve Saletvik ssaletvik Silverthorne CO Saletvik 7:42.49 9 DNF 07:42.49 9
1 638 BO138047 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M David Townsend dtownsend Queensbury NY Azonic 5:41.25 1 6:36.06 7 05:41.25 1
2 632 BO184234 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Dennis Laclair dlaclair Rutland MA Wachusett Brewing 5:44.37 2 6:11.91 3 05:44.37 2
3 631 BO197251 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Paul Adams padams Hillsboro NH Team Drop 5:59.33 3 5:52.13 1 05:52.13 3
4 634 BO142610 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Sean Azarowski sazarowski Nashua NH Team 420/Aztech 6:11.15 4 6:11.68 2 06:11.15 4
5 635 BO201758 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Perry Sasser psasser Reading MA Outback 6:45.31 7 6:18.41 4 06:18.41 5
6 637 BO194198 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Roland Dufresne rdufresne Plainville CT Santa Cruz/Maxxis/Sun Ringle/MetRx 6:18.92 5 6:21.31 6 06:18.92 6
7 633 BO163398 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Michael Mullen mmullen Fort Edwards NY Elevate Cycles/661 7:03.09 8 6:19.27 5 06:19.27 7
8 636 BO208785 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Darrell Szlachetka dszlachetka Manchester CT Bustedspoke.com 6:30.20 6 6:36.59 8 06:30.20 8
1 422 BO152037 ME40 Expert Men 40-99 M Scott Nolfi snolfi Arlington MA Team 420 11:10.62 1 DNS 11:10.62 1
1 777 BO308810 MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Justin McMenamin jmcmenamin East Bridgewate MA 12 Cent/Aztech Bikes 6:05.93 1 6:29.98 1 06:05.93 1
2 781 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Luke Sawyer lsawyer Lovell ME 7:42.56 2 7:40.75 2 07:40.75 2
3 782 BO185271 MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Glenn Davis gdavis Derry NH Outback/Aztech 8:03.16 3 8:04.89 3 08:03.16 3
4 776 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Bryan Russell brussell Melrose MA 8:37.96 4 8:57.60 5 08:37.96 4
5 775 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Seth Warren swarren Hopkinton MA 12 Cent 9:14.94 6 8:39.12 4 08:39.12 5
6 780 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Marc Hebert mhebert Raynham MA 12 Cent 8:55.99 5 DNS 08:55.99 6
7 783 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Ian McElroy IMcElroy Marblehead MA 12 Cent 9:56.17 7 DNS 09:56.17 7
8 784 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Tim Helming thelming Acton MA 10:13.60 8 13:36.29 8 10:13.60 8
9 778 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Kyle Sala kdsala South Burlingto VT 11:12.03 9 11:34.30 6 11:12.03 9
10 774 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Eddy Cohn ecohn Wayland MA DNF 12:57.32 7 12:57.32 10
779 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Paul Hammnd phammond Stowe VT DNF DNS DNF
819 BO216037 MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Dan Gilligan dgilligan South Burlingto VT DNS DNS DNS
1 847 PENDING MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Brian Piper bpiper Foxboro MA Evil Bikes /E13 Component 5:21.01 1 6:01.92 5 05:21.01 1
2 843 PENDING MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Nik Patalono npatalono Reading MA bustedspoke / S.I.C./Fast Times 5:35.83 2 6:20.57 10 05:35.83 2
3 850 BO184820 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Tyler Achorn tachorn Gilmanton NH Premire 5:44.54 5 5:40.58 1 05:40.58 3
4 852 BO216943 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Sam Mellen smellen Hilsboro NH 5:42.07 3 5:52.89 4 05:42.07 4
5 840 BO201872 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Steve Darcy sdarcy Glen NH Geekhouse Bikes 5:42.36 4 5:52.15 3 05:42.36 5
6 845 BO199973 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Jason Anderson janderson Salem CT Silver Bike Co., Maxxis 6:08.69 7 5:44.76 2 05:44.76 6
7 842 BO198300 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Sam Patrick spatrick Bedford NH Team Drop 5:58.49 6 6:05.74 6 05:58.49 7
8 849 BO208782 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Dave Penn dpenn New Hartford CT Fusion 6:19.31 9 6:08.83 7 06:08.83 8
9 844 BO212855 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Tim Howland thowland Sugar Hill NH 6:48.66 12 6:10.28 8 06:10.28 9
10 851 BO195364 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Billy Melone bmelone Center Harbor NH Flusa 6:16.02 8 6:19.35 9 06:16.02 10
11 562 BO212352 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Andrew Wallace awallace Mattapoisett MA Rhino Bike Works 6:32.64 10 DNS 06:32.64 11
12 839 BO193407 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M James Mortell jmortell Salem NH Team Drop 6:35.56 11 6:44.57 11 06:35.56 12
13 846 BO207971 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Sean Curran scurran Chelmsford MA bustedspoke 7:19.28 13 7:16.52 12 07:16.52 13
14 841 BO201945 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Rob Meissner rmeissner Bedford NH Team Drop 8:46.23 14 DNS 08:46.23 14
848 BO207863 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Mike Clancy mclancy Chelmsford MA bustedspoke.com DNS DNS DNS
1 40 BO149326 MSPP Pro Men 01-99 M James Stoddard jstoddard Middle Grove NY Ironhorse/Subway/Fox/Elevate Cycles 5:33.26 3 5:08.64 1 05:08.64 1
2 3 BO162537 MSPP Pro Men 01-99 M Bryan Willis bwillis Gardiner MA Wachusett Brew Company 5:12.55 1 5:24.72 4 05:12.55 2
3 42 BO103069 MSPP Pro Men 01-99 M Dakota Martin dmartin Somerville MA SMF 5:17.47 2 5:18.28 2 05:17.47 3
4 39 BO162540 MSPP Pro Men 01-99 M Chris Achorn cachorn Gilmanton NH Premier DNF 5:23.71 3 05:23.71 4
41 BO180959 MSPP Pro Men 01-99 M Coakley Jopling cjopling New London CT Chumba/GRC/Six Six One DNF DNS DNF
1 730 BO206530 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Vilen Rydzevsky vrydzevsky Quincy MA GRC/SIC/WIT 6:24.96 1 6:31.43 2 06:24.96 1
2 731 BO210923 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Aaron Christenson achristenson Hillsboro NH 6:34.70 2 6:28.61 1 06:28.61 2
3 733 ONE DAY MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Kris Traegde ktraegde Grantham NH Bark Biters 8:09.70 6 6:51.66 3 06:51.66 3
4 728 ONE DAY MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Andrew Palmgren apalmgren Natick MA Landry's 7:35.51 3 7:06.76 4 07:06.76 4
5 161 BO102978 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Chris Casey ccasey Keene NH Drummer Racing 7:39.65 4 8:03.44 5 07:39.65 5
6 729 BO201922 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Harris Navelski hnavelski Amherst NH 8:05.98 5 DNS 08:05.98 6
7 726 ONE DAY MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Tim Mallard tmallard Boston MA Wentworth 8:33.40 7 8:07.79 6 08:07.79 7
8 732 ONE DAY MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Andrew Kissock akissock Watertown MA 9:41.34 8 DNS 09:41.34 8
9 727 ONE DAY MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Jon-Dimitri Lambrinos jlambrinos Douglaston NY 13:26.21 9 DNS 13:26.21 9
1 752 BO207829 MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Scott Wilkas swilkas Groton MA bustedspoke.com 6:57.80 2 6:23.38 1   1
2 754 ONE DAY MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Jeremy Turner Jturner Grantham NH Bark Biters 7:12.33 3 6:28.72 2 06:28.72 2
3 753 ONE DAY MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Anthony Cote acote Gratham NH Bark Biters 6:44.86 1 6:30.61 3 06:30.61 3
4 751 ONE DAY MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Stan Sheeran ssheeran Belmont MA Bicycle Bills 7:12.95 4 6:47.99 4 06:47.99 4
5 750 BO181070 MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Steve Battaglini sbattaglini Ballston Spa NY Elevate 7:38.99 5 7:18.08 5 07:18.08 5
1 226 BO197486 MS40 Sport Men 40-99 M George Ulmer gulmer Troy NY OMR 8:27.32 1 7:42.21 1 07:42.21 6
2 418 ONE DAY MS40 Sport Men 40-99 M Kevin McCarthy kmccarthy Millis MA 14:35.61 2 16:19.61 2 14:35.61 7