Tenney 10 E Gravity Series - Race #6
October 3, 2004
DHD Promotions and Marketing
Timing & Results by
ALL SPORTS EVENTS
PLACE IN CLASS BIB NORBA # CLASS CODE CLASS SEX NAME SPARE HOMETOWN STATE TEAM RUN #1 TIME PLACE IN CLASS RUN #1 RUN #2 TIME PLACE IN CLASS RUN #2 BEST TIME PLACE IN CLASS
1 586 BO004403 FP19 Pro Women 01-99 F Dawn Bourque dbourque Campton NH Rhino Bikes 5:33.61 1 5:27.18 1 05:27.18 4
2 587 BO200140 FP19 Pro Women 01-99 F Karen Eagan keagan Lowell MA Team Outback 6:07.67 2 6:06.63 2 06:06.63 11
3 589 BO201279 FP19 Pro Women 01-99 F Alexis Wruble awruble Medford MA Outback 6:21.30 3 6:20.52 3 06:20.52 2
4 585 BO207977 FP19 Pro Women 01-99 F Amy Sheridan asheridan Boston MA Northeastern University 7:36.03 4 7:46.68 4 07:36.03 14
588 BO182761 FP19 Pro Women 01-99 F Allison Sigler asigler Lowell MA Evil/E13 DNS DNS DNS 1
1 801 BO197485 MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Geoff Ulmer geulmer Troy NY 5:45.55 1 5:46.22 1 05:45.55
2 802 BO192120 MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Conor Lockwood clockwood Charlotte VT Dr Outdoor Power 7:10.47 3 6:59.69 2 06:59.69 8
3 804 BO216939 MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Brad Townes btownes Weare NH 7:05.11 2 7:04.11 3 07:04.11 4
4 803 ONE DAY MB01 Beginner Men 01-14 M Michael O'Brien mobrien Norwell MA 7:21.13 4 DNS 07:21.13 4
1 1022 BO213941 MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Chad Deluca cdeluca Mashpee MA 5:36.67 2 5:28.78 1 05:28.78 4
2 1018 BO020078 MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Matt Sebas msebas Milford NH Soughegan Cycles 5:34.14 1 6:56.43 7 05:34.14 4
3 1019 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Sebastian Boyington sboyington Milford ME Ski Rack Sports 5:54.61 3 6:15.09 2 05:54.61 4
4 1023 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Stephen Pope spope Medfield MA Landry's 6:12.42 4 6:31.72 5 06:12.42 4
5 559 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Joseph Clemenzi jclemenzi Beverly MA ECU Devo Team 6:16.83 5 6:32.35 6 06:16.83 9
6 560 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Christopher Cook ccook Franklin MA 6:29.69 7 6:18.74 3 06:18.74 4
7 1024 BO216935 MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Dan Vincent dvincent Weare NH Nukenin 6:31.83 8 6:23.89 4 06:23.89 7
8 1020 BO201902 MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Willem Cooper wcooper Newport RI Sugar Shack 6:24.44 6 7:07.56 9 06:24.44 4
9 1027 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Justin Wells jwells Framingham MA Landry's 6:32.40 9 7:03.94 8 06:32.40 4
10 1025 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Beau Cormier bcormier Norwood MA 12 Cent 7:20.91 10 7:13.71 10 07:13.71 4
11 1028 BO201901 MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Nathan Corwin ncorwin Ipswich MA 7:54.16 11 DNS 07:54.16 4
12 1016 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Steven Lawstsen slawstsen Newbury Drive NH 10:11.02 13 8:35.05 11 08:35.05 4
13 1021 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Matthew Sullivan msullivan salem MA Slbikes.com 9:09.46 12 12:04.14 12 09:09.46 4
558 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Paul Mourer pmourer Beverly MA ECV Devo Team DNF DNS DNF 7
561 BO216705 MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Michael Altman maltman East Longmeadow MA Northeastern Cycling Team DNS DNS DNS 7
1017 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Mark Beckford markbeckford Melrose MA Ninja Vanish DNS DNS DNS 4
1026 ONE DAY MB15 Beginner Men 15-18 M Brad Coons bcoons Amherst NH DNS DNS DNS 4
1 284 BO207085 MB19 Beginner Men 19-29 M Nicholas Czerula nczerula Concord NH 6:39.27 1 6:36.42 1 06:36.42 3
2 305 ONE DAY MB19 Beginner Men 19-29 M Chris DiMinno cdiminno Danbury CT 6:59.13 2 6:52.44 2 06:52.44 3
3 307 BO200603 MB19 Beginner Men 19-29 M David Spring dspring Worchester MA Team Spring Brothers 7:19.35 3 7:05.60 3 07:05.60 5
4 308 ONE DAY MB19 Beginner Men 19-29 M Robert Polizzotti rpolizzotti Groveland MA Wentworth 7:24.43 4 7:26.76 4 07:24.43 6
5 309 ONE DAY MB19 Beginner Men 19-29 M Jason Bragdon jbragdon Goffstown NH 10:35.99 5 10:14.25 5 10:14.25 1
306 ONE DAY MB19 Beginner Men 19-29 M Joseph Sinagra jsinagra Melrose MA WPI Cycling Team DNS DNS DNS 2
1 710 BO213386 MB30 Beginner Men 30-39 M Robert Butler rbutler Norton MA 12 Cent 6:47.80 1 7:21.26 1 06:47.80 7
2 711 ONE DAY MB30 Beginner Men 30-39 M Brian Spring Sr. brspring Northbridge MA Team Spring Brothers 7:44.71 2 7:26.35 2 07:26.35 9
3 712 ONE DAY MB30 Beginner Men 30-39 M Bret Hadley bhadley Weare NH S&W Sports 11:32.36 3 DNS 11:32.36 4
713 ONE DAY MB30 Beginner Men 30-39 M Eric Kaufman ekaufman Manchester NH DNF DNS DNF 6
709 ONE DAY MB30 Beginner Men 30-39 M Russ Brown rbrown Nashua NH Team 420 DNS DNS DNS 1
1 546 ONE DAY MB40 Beginner Men 40-99 M Christopher Cook c40cook Franklin MA 12:25.88 1 DNS 12:25.88 6
1 829 BO187910 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Cody Greatbatch cgreatbatch Swanzey NH Team Drop 5:05.88 1 5:36.44 3 05:05.88 4
2 825 BO190067 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Jay Seiter jseiter S. Hamilton MA N Cycling/E13/Michelin 8:48.99 6 5:23.70 1 05:23.70 4
3 826 BO005297 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Tom Bubier tbubier Boston MA Chicane Racing 5:35.41 2 5:28.44 2 05:28.44 4
4 827 BO174062 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Scott LaPanne slapanne Marblehead MA SLBikes.com 5:40.06 3 5:37.56 4 05:37.56 4
5 1086 BO185262 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Geoff Flegal gflegal Nashua NH Team Drop 5:49.47 4 5:59.40 1 05:49.47 4
6 828 BO216041 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Chris Fitzgerald cfitzgerald Boston MA Wentworth Cycling 6:24.27 5 17:28.17 5 06:24.27 4
7 830 BO199465 ME19 Expert Men 19-29 M Charles Pace cpace Wyckoff NJ Fronj 9:16.60 7 DNS 09:16.60 4
1 643 BO184234 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Dennis Laclair dlaclair Rutland MA Wachusett Brewing 5:17.51 1 5:33.37 4 05:17.51 5
2 639 BO197251 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Paul Adams padams Hillsboro NH Team Drop 5:36.00 3 5:18.70 1 05:18.70 2
3 644 BO081493 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Jeff Theriault jtheriault Billerica MA Outback 5:36.18 4 5:27.18 2 05:27.18 3
4 641 BO142610 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Sean Azarowski sazarowski Nashua NH Team 420/Aztech 5:39.56 5 5:28.36 3 05:28.36 8
5 647 BO138047 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M David Townsend dtownsend Queensbury NY Azonic 5:34.92 2 5:33.51 5 05:33.51 7
6 642 BO201758 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Perry Sasser psasser Reading MA Outback 5:58.84 6 5:43.99 6 05:43.99 4
7 645 BO192155 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M PJ Crowley pcrowley Claremont NH Blazin' Bros. Racing 6:27.63 7 6:08.51 7 06:08.51 6
646 BO016059 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Ben Hewitt bhewitt Cabot VT DNF DNS DNF 1
640 BO137573 ME30 Expert Men 30-39 M Jay Kolarik jkolarik Salem NH Team 420 DNS DNS DNS 2
1 425 BO002740 ME40 Expert Men 40-99 M Jay Barrows jbarrows Danielson CT Team Drop/Azonic 5:57.35 1 DNS 05:57.35 2
2 423 BO152037 ME40 Expert Men 40-99 M Scott Nolfi snolfi Arlington MA Team 420 9:54.35 2 DNS 09:54.35 2
424 BO174024 ME40 Expert Men 40-99 M Christopher Achorn c46achorn Gilmanton NH Premier DNS DNS DNS
1 788 BO308810 MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Justin McMenamin jmcmenamin East Bridgewate MA 12 Cent/Aztech Bikes 5:43.94 1 5:46.73 1 05:43.94 1
2 792 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Luke Sawyer lsawyer Lovell ME 7:14.67 2 7:19.24 3 07:14.67 6
3 789 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Seth Warren swarren Hopkinton MA 12 cent 7:15.03 3 7:15.69 2 07:15.03 5
4 786 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M David Luca daluca Millis MA 8:40.37 7 7:47.17 4 07:47.17 4
5 1131 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M David Bragg dbragg Lovell ME 8:04.83 4 8:19.02 5 08:04.83 3
6 785 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Bryan Russell brussell Melrose MA 8:17.95 5 8:33.80 7 08:17.95
7 856 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Ian McElray imcelray Marblehead MA 12 Cent 8:46.34 8 8:20.86 6 08:20.86 7
8 791 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Logan Piepmeier lpiepmeier Franklin MA 8:31.30 6 8:54.58 9 08:31.30 4
9 787 BO216568 MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Morgan Misek mmisek Fitzwilliam NH Northeastern University 9:30.94 10 8:49.39 8 08:49.39 4
10 1132 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Sam Sherwood ssherwood Essex MA 9:12.74 9 9:15.53 11 09:12.74 8
11 790 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Eddy Cohn ecohn Wayland MA 12 Cent 10:24.15 11 9:14.81 10 09:14.81 7
1133 ONE DAY MH19 Hard Tail Men 01-99 M Richard May mrichard Haverhill MA DNS DNS DNS 4
1 567 PENDING MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Brian Piper bpiper Foxboro MA Evil Bikes /E13 Component 5:03.67 2 4:47.01 1 04:47.01 4
2 1035 B0201872 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Steve Darcy sdarcy Glen NH Joe Jones/Geekhouse 5:00.87 1 5:22.22 5 05:00.87 7
3 1032 BO173589 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Gavin Vaughan gvaughan Bradford VT Sunapee Banagans 5:05.13 3 5:20.63 3 05:05.13 4
4 1037 BO201900 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Nik Patalono npatalono Reading MA S.I.C./Fast Times 5:10.29 4 DNS 05:10.29 4
5 563 BO212352 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Andrew Wallace awallace Mattapoisett MA Rhino Bike Works 5:32.40 7 5:20.30 2 05:20.30 10
6 1034 BO212855 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Tim Howland thowland Sugar Hill NH 5:35.25 8 5:21.66 4 05:21.66 7
7 1036 BO216943 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Sam Mellen smellen Hilsboro NH 5:29.49 5 5:24.80 6 05:24.80 3
8 565 BO198300 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Sam Patrick spatrick Bedford NH Team Drop 5:31.70 6 12:10.65 10 05:31.70 4
9 568 BO208782 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Dave Penn dpenn New Hartford CT Fusion Softgoods 5:58.42 9 DNS 05:58.42 7
10 569 BO207971 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Sean Curran scurran Chelmsford MA bustedspoke 6:23.02 10 6:41.86 8 06:23.02 12
11 564 PENDING MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Rob Meissner rmeissner Bedford NH Team Drop 6:27.04 11 6:50.10 9 06:27.04
12 566 BO197250 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Tyler Duncan tduncan Marblehead MA SLbikes.com 7:09.01 12 6:36.70 7 06:36.70 11
1033 BO184820 MJ01 Junior-X Men 01-18 M Tyler Achorn tachorn Gilmanton NH Premier DNS DNS DNS 4
1 43 BO161748 MSPP Pro Men 01-99 M Avery Buch abuch Portland ME Evil/E31 5:02.05 3 4:39.34 1 04:39.34 1
2 44 BO149326 MSPP Pro Men 01-99 M James Stoddard jstoddard Middle Grove NY Ironhorse/Subway/Fox/Elevate Cycles 4:44.57 1 4:50.62 2 04:44.57 2
3 3 BO162537 MSPP Pro Men 01-99 M Bryan Willis bwillis Gardiner MA Wachusett Brew Company 4:52.23 2 5:15.60 3 04:52.23 4
1 739 BO210923 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Aaron Christenson achristenson Hillsboro NH 5:25.45 1 5:15.19 1 05:15.19 4
2 743 ONE DAY MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Kris Traegde ktraegde Grantham NH Bark Biters 5:45.61 3 5:35.86 2 05:35.86 2
3 742 BO206530 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Vilen Rydzevsky vrydzevsky Quincy MA GRC/SIC 5:42.68 2 6:03.39 5 05:42.68 1
4 738 ONE DAY MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Stephon Mara smara Concord NH 5:54.05 4 5:58.28 3 05:54.05 5
5 736 BO163803 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M David Schoon dschoon Southborough MA WPI Cycling 5:57.12 5 5:59.41 4 05:57.12 8
6 741 ONE DAY MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Andrew Palmgren apalmgren Natick MA Landry's 7:00.23 11 6:05.87 6 06:05.87 1
7 734 BO208790 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Mark Ferioli mferioli E. Bridgewater MA 12 Cent 6:08.27 6 6:07.02 7 06:07.02 1
8 161 BO102978 MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Chris Casey ccasey Keene NH Drummer Racing 6:29.41 8 6:13.82 8 06:13.82
9 740 ONE DAY MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Jay Harrington jharrington Goffstown NH Jake's Bike Shop. 6:24.50 7 6:26.21 9 06:24.50 2
10 735 ONE DAY MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Tom Moer tmoer Foxboro MA Smote/NU 6:46.41 9 6:55.13 10 06:46.41 3
11 737 ONE DAY MS19 Sport Men 19-29 M Tim Mallard tmallard Boston MA Wentworth 6:49.96 10 6:56.17 11 06:49.96 3
1 758 BO207829 MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Scott Wilkas swilkas Groton MA bustedspoke.com 5:47.90 2 5:32.16 1 05:32.16 1
2 759 BO207707 MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Drew Robertson drobertson Maynard MA bustedspoke.com 5:39.12 1 5:40.92 2 05:39.12 4
3 756 ONE DAY MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Jason Powers jpowers Boscawen NH 6:01.79 6 5:43.47 3 05:43.47 5
4 762 ONE DAY MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Anthony Cote acote Gratham NH Bark Biters 6:08.23 8 5:43.95 4 05:43.95 9
5 757 BO134175 MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Seth Salwa ssalwa Clinton MA Wachusett Brewery 5:52.29 3 5:46.85 5 05:46.85
6 760 ONE DAY MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Stan Sheeran ssheeran Belmont MA Bicycle Bills 5:52.62 4 5:56.40 7 05:52.62 10
7 761 ONE DAY MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Jeremy Turner Jturner Grantham NH Bark Biters 6:01.47 5 5:54.22 6 05:54.22 3
8 755 BO206504 MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Nathan Day nday Swanzy NH Blazin' Bros Racing 6:05.32 7 6:02.06 8 06:02.06 6
9 480 BO200773 MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Michael Feeney mfeeney Brockton MA 12 Cent/Busted Spoke 6:16.07 9 6:17.34 9 06:16.07 4
763 ONE DAY MS30 Sport Men 30-39 M Mike Rock mrock Montpelier VT DNF DNS DNF 2
1 228 BO197486 MS40 Sport Men 40-99 M George Ulmer gulmer Troy NY OMR 6:50.42 1 7:05.29 1 06:50.42 1
2 2290 ONE DAY MS40 Sport Men 40-99 M Pete Richardson prichardson Barre VT 7:52.34 2 DNS 07:52.34 4
3 227 ONE DAY MS40 Sport Men 40-99 M Kevin McCarthy kmccarthy Millis MA 12:31.66 3 11:50.23 2 11:50.23 3